Season’s Greetings

This card is my entry for the Spectrum Noir December challenge. See challenge details at http://a.pgtb.me/rBxgPG

After years of avoiding coloring most images that had people in them, I recently discovered online coloring classes at http://kitandclowder.ning.com/ and have plunged myself into the world of coloring people. All I can say is I wish I had found these classes years ago! Here is my latest “people project”. Colored with Spectrum Noir markers. Digi stamp is called “Alannah” from Whimsy Stamps. The large holly leaves and berries were hand drawn by me, my first piece of original artwork lol.

SeasonsGreetingsWM

Spectrum Noir markers used:

Skin: FS1, FS2, FS5, FS9, LV1, PL1

Eyes: IB2

Hair: EB8, EB3, TN3, TN7

Fence: EB5, EB3, EB6, TN3, TN6, TN9

Nails: IG5, IG8

Coat/Pants/Hat: PP1, PP2, PP3, PP4, BP6, BP7, LV2

Boots/Gloves: IG10, BGR5, BGR3, BGR2

Bird’s Hat: CR4, CR8, DR4, DR5, DR6, DR7

Bird: BT2, BT4, BT6, BT9 Beak: OR1, OR3, DR2

Leaves: LG3, LG5, JG3, JG6

Snow: IB1, TB1, Blender

PomPoms: IG1, IG3, IG5, IG6, Blender

Berries: CR9, DR2, DR6, DR7

Thanks for stopping by, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

