Self Portrait

Well, I guess it’s not REALLY a self-portrait, but it’s as close as I could get coloring with my Spectrum Noir markers lol. I enlarged this Scrapper’s Delights digital stamp to about 6”x 6”. This is my first attempt at coloring something this big, and I think it went quite well. Smile

Colors used are listed below the picture.

MarkerGirlBlogWM

 

Using Brush Nibs:

Hair: EB8, EB3, TN3

Using Bullet Nibs:

Skin: FS2, FS5, FS9, TN2, TN3

Lips: LV1, CR5, FS8, FS4

Glasses: CR5, CR7, DR2, DR4, DR7

Eyes: EB8, EB5, EB3, TN3, TN4

Pants: PL1, PL2, PL3, PL4, PL5

Shirt/Socks: IB1, IB2, IB3, TB4, BT5, JG6

Shoes: GB7, GB6, CT3

Soles: IG1, IG2, IG3, IG4, IG5, IG7, IG9, IG10

Paper: IG3, IG1, Blender

Markers: GB7, GB6, CT3, PL4, PL3, PL2, PL1, JG6, JG3, LG4, DR7, DR6, DR3, CR8

Here’s a close up of the marker girl

MarkerGirlBlog2WM

Thanks for checking out my blog, happy coloring!

Leave a Reply

