Jingle All the Way

Today I am sharing another project I have made using the Die’sire Classiques Christmas Only Words collection now available at Crafter’s Companion USA. This cute basket features the Jingle All the Way embossing die, cut from white shimmering cardstock and inked with Memento Tuxedo Black ink.

I created this cute basket from a red pearlescent cardstock using my Crafter’s Companion Ultimate Tool, following a tutorial found on the Crafter’s Companion Ultimate Pro Christmas project DVD. I added some sheer and metallic ribbons to the four corners and the handle. I also used Spectrum Noir marker DR7 in my Craftwell eBrush to add shading to the edges of each side and the basket handle.

For the remaining sides, I used the bell shape from the Ultimate Tool Angle Wings and Fancy Things embossing board, cut it out of silver shimmering cardstock and eBrushed the edges using Spectrum Noir IG8.

Leave a Reply

