Enjoy the Little Things

Well, this wasn’t a little thing for me – I was so excited when I was asked by Janice Cullen Collyer, the owner of Scrapper’s Delights to be one of her colorists for coloring samples of her digital images for her online store! One of the first images I colored up for her with my Spectrum Noir markers was the adorable Honey Markers 2, a new design in her Marker Girl collection.

SDCraftyMarkers2JClarkSNWM

I loved coloring this one, and of course I had to add my own personal touch and make the markers look like my Spectrum Noirs!

Project Details:
Digital Image from Scrapper’s Delights = Honey Markers 2
Colored with Spectrum Noir Markers on Spectrum Noir Ultra Smooth Premium White Cardstock
Skin – CR2, FS9, FS5, FS2, FS1
Hair – EB8, EB3, TN3
Lips – CR2, BP2
Reds – DR7, DR6, DR3, CR7, CR5
Greens – JG6, JG3, LG5, CG3
Pinks – BP7, BP5, BP3, BP1
Yellows – GB7, GB5, CT3
Browns – GB7, GB5, CT3, EB3, TN7, TN5, TN3
Muslin/Glue Sticks – TN3, TN2, EB2
Blacks – IG10, IG6, IG4, IG3
Gray sleeves – IG2, IG1
Corner leaf dies – Sheena Douglass Hedgerow Corner die set
Sentiment – Crafter’s Companion Vintage Floral Sentimentals Greetings

2 thoughts on “Enjoy the Little Things

Leave a Reply

