Colorista Coloring Tutorial – Coloring on Glitter Paper

Hello crafty friends! I’ve put together a quick video tutorial over on the Spectrum Noir website showing how fun and easy it is to color on the glitter pads that are part of the new Spectrum Noir Colorista coloring pad collection.

coloristtutcloseupjclarksnwm

Here, I’ve used the new Spectrum Noir Colorista markers to color one of the pre-glittered designs from the Colorista card packs. The pre-glittered paper is so fun to color on, and the results are a stunning shimmery sparkle!

coloristtutjclarksnwm

Be sure to check out the Colorista Coloring Video Tutorial over on the Spectrum Noir website.

Project Details:

Colorista glitter pre-printed card paper
Colored with Spectrum Noir Colorista alcohol markers
Pinks – Rose Red, Hot Pink, Blossom
Greens – Forest Green, Leaf Green, Pear Green
Yellows – Gold, Canary, Lemon

 

 

3 thoughts on “Colorista Coloring Tutorial – Coloring on Glitter Paper

  1. Hi, I am trying to find the video tutorial you posted of the pink flowers using the glitter card with alcohol markers and I have not been able to find it on the Spectrum Noir website. Can you tell me how I can find it?

    Thanks,

    Mitzie

    Like

    1. Hi Mitzie! Thank you for your interest in my tutorial! Spectrum Noir has redesigned their website, and some of the older tutorials have not been transitioned over yet. I am reaching out to them to see they can get this re-published for you. I will keep you updated. Thanks! 🙂

      Like

      1. Thanks so much, I don’t think I told you which one I was interested in but it is the pink flower, I just loved the colors and the blending you did, very vibrant.
        Thanks again!

        Like

Leave a Reply

